Contact Us

Let’s keep in touch!

Marketing

Jagath Abeyagunawardena - Director
Eastern Brokers Limited

891, 2nd Division, Maradana Road,
Colombo 10
General - 0115 900 100
Direct No - 0115 900 103
Mobile - 0777 778 080 / 0768 592 502
E-mail - jagath@easternbrokerslimited.com
Fax - 2 686 115

Syam Selvaratnam MBA (AUST) - Director
Eastern Brokers Limited

891, 2nd Division, Maradana Road,
Colombo 10
General - 0115 900 100
Direct No - 0115 900 106
Mobile - 0768 592 624 / 0777 572 982
E-mail - syam@easternbrokerslimited.com
Fax - 2 686 115

Hassan Farook - Manager
Eastern Brokers Limited

891, 2nd Division, Maradana Road,
Colombo 10
General - 0115 900 100
Direct No - 0115 900 102
Mobile - 0768 592 902 / 0777 507 247
E-mail - hassan@easterntbrokers.com
Fax - 2 686 115

Dhiluk Perera BBA (USA) - Manager
Eastern Brokers Limited

891, 2nd Division, Maradana Road,
Colombo 10
General - 0115 900 100
Direct No - 0115 900 105
Mobile - 0768 591 624 / 0719 259 325
E-mail - dhiluk@easterntbrokers.com
Fax - 2 686 115

Finance

W. Bhaskaran ACA,ACMA,CIMA(UK)
- Accountant
Eastern Brokers Limited

891, 2nd Division, Maradana Road,
Colombo 10
General - 0115 900 100
Direct No - 0115 900 110
Mobile - 0766 600 756
E-mail - bhaskaran@easternbrokerslimited.com
Fax - 2 686 115

M. Zamahir Abdeen - Assistant Accountant
Eastern Brokers Limited

891, 2nd Division, Maradana Road,
Colombo 10
General - 0115 900 100
Direct No - 0115 900 128
Mobile - 0768 591 026
E-mail - abdeen@easternbrokerslimited.com
Fax - 2 686 115

Documentation & Cataloguing

Balakrishnan Dinesh - Manager
Eastern Brokers Limited

891, 2nd Division, Maradana Road,
Colombo 10
General - 0115 900 100
Direct No - 0115 900 114
Mobile - 0768 591 803
E-mail - dinesh@easternbrokerslimited.com
Fax - 2 686 115

Tharindu Krishan - Executive
Eastern Brokers Limited

891, 2nd Division, Maradana Road,
Colombo 10
General - 0115 900 100
Direct No - 0115 900 117
Mobile - 0712 305 626
E-mail - tharindu@easternbrokerslimited.com
Fax - 2 686 115

Warehouse

Sivanathan Sudagaran
- Executive - Warehouse
Eastern Brokers Limited

215, Shanthi Road, Hendala
Wattala.
Direct No - 0112 981 562
Mobile - 0768 592 513 / 0727 232 898
E-mail - sudagaran@easternbrokerslimited.com
Fax - 2 981 562

Sample Department

Mr. Gerard Caldera
- Manager – Sample Department
Eastern Brokers Limited

280 -Dam Street
Colombo 12.
Direct No - 0112 324 192
Mobile - 0768 592 957
E-mail - gerard@easternbrokerslimited.com
Fax - 0112 445 544

Thank you!
for contacting us, our one of agent will get back to you shortly.